Board Members

Every Spring at the annual meeting, Chico Friends of the Library elects officers to serve on the board from July 1 through June 30, for two years.

President |  Marian Milling (2018-2020)
Vice President |  Margaret Bomberg (2017-2019)
Treasurer | Diane Friedman (2017-2019)
Secretary | Ann Elliott (2018-2020)

However, the board consists of far more individuals, many of whom have served in one or more of the board offices. These members-at-large are:

Book Sale CoordinatorsNancy Leek & Helen Sutton
Financial AdvisorMuhammad Khaki
Newsletter EditorsKeith Herritt & Max Infeld
Public Relations | Vacant
Membership ChairElizabeth Bergthold

 – Elizabeth Bergthold
 – Margaret Bomberg
 – Merle Burbridge
 – Debbie Cobb
 – Susan Davis
 – Ann Elliott (Past President)
 – Katherine Gould
 – Keith Herritt
 – Max Infeld
 – Nancy Leek
 – Mary Wahl

Volunteer RecognitionMarian Milling
Ex-officio MemberCynthia Pustejovsky, Chico Branch Librarian
HistorianKatherine Gould

Board meetings are the third Tuesday of each month. Minutes online.

Governing documents are online.

Consider supporting us with an online donation, or mail a check to Chico Friends of the Library, PO Box 6952, Chico CA 95927.